Toronto Diary 1st day – arrival, work begins…(28th of July 08)

July 29, 2008 at 12:05 am Leave a comment

+++ It was 2.30pm when I landed in Toronto, Canada on the 28th of July +++ It took almost 1h to come out of the Airport +++ My student Abirami was there to pick me up +++ The journy took another hour to get to my host in Markham.


Abirami and me on 28th of July ’08
+++ On the same evening I met the singer R. Suhaliya, (photo see 2nd day) +++ a young talented vocal artist +++

Entry filed under: Toronto summer 2008, Uncategorized.

Choreography Toronto Diary: 2nd day – Bringing all together… (29th July 08)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 37,292 hits

Categories


