Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

December 17, 2008 at 11:27 pm 1 comment

It’s finally Christmas time and my wishes to all of you…
This year ( 2008 ) has given me many performances and workshops in Europe and abroad, rd-16-xc2b4masso much happiness, challenges and successes. I met very interesting people, made new friends and was introduced to new working partners.

I wish you all Merry Christmas and a prosperous Happy New Year!

To the organizers of my Performances, workshops, and those who helped me to make my shows a success.
It was a pleasure working with you and I hope you enjoy a delighful New Year. And I’m looking forward to a wonderful Year 2009

To my Family, Friends and my dear Students
All my Love and my warmest wishes for a healthy, successful and bright New Year.

And last but not least to all you visiting my site. It has been a tremendous step going online and I’d like to thank you for your participation and wish you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Entry filed under: Artwork.

The first snow weekend and My Performance on 22nd of November. Tango workshop with Komala Vos & Stefan Wimmer

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jeanne & Jayne Johnson  |  December 26, 2008 at 10:15 pm

    Hello Radha,

    It is such a pleasure to have you as our teacher. We wish you and your family a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year.

    With love from your South African Students.
    Jeanne & Jayne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 37,663 hits

Categories


